Wawel Castle, Kraków, PL

 

DSC_0245.JPG

5 years. I’ve lived in Kraków for 5 years, started  my 6th one here. The reason I moved there was to study at Jagiellonian University. I remember that admiration and amazement that I really see all those famous and fabulous buildings when I was there too look for apartment and to submit documents. You know, me – a small town girl (but as for Poland, Kalisz is not THAT small ;)).

And here I am now, used to it. Used to many of these views. Or, used to what I can actually see when the smog is not so bad.

 

Kraków.

Leave a Reply

